NYRampage

Happiness. Short-term, stupid, self-interest.

Guitar Hero II Song List

Just before I melted my MP3 player, I was listening to a podcast and learned about the sequel to the very popular Guitar Hero game. What caught my attention was that  Rush has made the song list. I’ve never played this game, but it apparently is well done. I’d love to give it a try sometime, especially if I get to play YYZ.

Here is the list, via Wiki…

1. Opening Licks

2. Amp-Warmers

3. String-Snappers

4. Thrash and Burn

5. Return of the Shred

6. Relentless Riffs

7. Furious Fretwork

8. Face-Melters

Bonus Tracks

October 25, 2006 - Posted by | Gaming, Music

1 Comment »

  1. Wil Wheaton is a big fan of Guitar Hero and its sequel.

    http://www.technorati.com/search/guitar%20hero?from=http://wilwheaton.typepad.com

    Comment by Wrathchild | October 25, 2006


Leave a Reply

