NYRampage

Happiness. Short-term, stupid, self-interest.

What This Guy’s Playing – Feb 2007

paper-mario-thousand-year-door-4.jpgFeb 2007 – Happy New Year!!!

Video Games

    Now Playing

  • Nothing on the GameCube – ’cause I can’t rip my wife and daughter away from Paper Mario. Who would have thunk it?
  • TrackMania – Only three tracks done so far for WinterFest II.
  • Half-Life 2 – In hard mode. I was cruising until now I’m at a spot where I’m stuck; dam manhacks!
    On the Horizon

  • RTS – I’m watching some RTS and playing some demos. I’ll post something separate.
  • TrackMania United – Tm United has been released in Europe and online.

Sports

    Now Playing

  • Soccer – haven’t hurt myself… yet

On the Horizon

  • Signed up for the coaching Matt in the Spring.

alton_brown_b.jpg
On the Big Screen

    Now Playing

  • Good Eats – Makes me want to buy a side of beef. Who wants some steak au poivre?
    On the Horizon

  • Battlestar Galatica – time to move this up in the queue.
  • My wife is watching season 5 of Alias.

Music & Radio

    Now Playing

  • Maximum PC now has a new podcast.
  • http://www.htguys.com, episode #140, 6:50 – I’m a geek on the air.
    On the Horizon

  • Rush’s new album – waiting… waiting…

Life should be fun… GO PLAY!
What are you playing?

February 1, 2007 - Posted by | Gaming, Life in general, Movies, Sports, TV

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

